Add to my favorites
Sold out

Wisdom in the Waiting: Spring's Sacred Days

Wisdom in the Waiting: Spring's Sacred Days

In her three-book series that spans the liturgical year, renowned author Phyllis Tickle recalls simple stories from life on her family's farm in Lucy, Tennessee. In these spiritually uplifting and nostalgic memoirs, Tickle records the richness of faith in everyday life. What the Land Already Knows celebrates Advent, Christmas, and the Epiphany. Wisdom in the Waiting reflects on Lent, Easter, and Pentecost. The Graces We Remember provides tales from the end of Pentecost to the beginning of Advent.Phyllis Tickle
Regular price $19.95
Regular price Sale price $19.95
Only 2 left!

SKU: 138731n0nn1nWWW | ISBN: 9780829417654
View full details

Number of pages


Publication date