Walking Home Together: Spiritual Guidance and Practical Advice


by Michael Mercer;

Walking Home Together: Spiritual Guidance and Practical Advice
Publication date: 2016-05-01
Number of pages: 128
ISBN: 9781627851497
Very few books address this sensitive subject, and none do so more beautifully than Mike Mercer s tender and practical guide. In the tradition of Nouwen and Rolheiser, he offers thoughts, practices, stories, and prayers that can bring comfort and strength for those in their final season of life. Where will I find love right now? How is my death a gift for others? How can I cope when I m so afraid? Mercer explores these difficult questions as well as practical considerations like advance directives as he helps readers immerse themselves in the powerful love of the Good Shepherd, who always walks this journey with us. 199786 Michael Mercer;, Michael Mercer
Printed version available
$19.95

Forthcoming: Order it now. This product will be available on the 2016/05/01.


Related Products