Add to my favorites

The Meeting of Religions and the Trinity (Faith Meets Faith)

The Meeting of Religions and the Trinity (Faith Meets Faith)

One of the most discussed topics of our time is Christianity's relation to other religions. In this important new book, one of Britain's leading contemporary theologians develops a sharp and penetrating critique of the pluralist position. In the tradition of Alasdair MacIntyre and John Milbank, D'Costa shows that too often it masks a secularizing agenda, traceable to the worst
apects of Enlightenment modernity.G. D'Costa, Gavin D'Costa
Regular price $40.50
Regular price Sale price $40.50
Title

SKU: 121592n0nn1nWWW | ISBN: 9781570753039
View full details

Number of pages

202

Publication date

2013-11-20