Did you know that ordering on our website has never been so easy, secure and fast? As demand is high for our products, this is a quick alternative if you don't have time to wait on the line to speak to one of our customer service agents.

The Meeting of Religions and the Trinity (Faith Meets Faith)


by G. D'Costa , Gavin D'Costa

The Meeting of Religions and the Trinity (Faith Meets Faith)
Publication date: 2013-11-20
Number of pages: 202
ISBN: 9781570753039
One of the most discussed topics of our time is Christianity's relation to other religions. In this important new book, one of Britain's leading contemporary theologians develops a sharp and penetrating critique of the pluralist position. In the tradition of Alasdair MacIntyre and John Milbank, D'Costa shows that too often it masks a secularizing agenda, traceable to the worst
apects of Enlightenment modernity.G. D'Costa, Gavin D'Costa
$40.50