Dear customers, due to the current situation and government requirements, there may be a delay caused in the delivery of your packages. You can also contact us by phone at 1-800-387-7164. Thank you for your appreciation and understanding.

The Meeting of Religions and the Trinity (Faith Meets Faith)


by G. D'Costa , Gavin D'Costa

The Meeting of Religions and the Trinity (Faith Meets Faith)
PREVIEW BOOK >>
Publication date: 2013-11-20
Number of pages: 202
ISBN: 9781570753039
One of the most discussed topics of our time is Christianity's relation to other religions. In this important new book, one of Britain's leading contemporary theologians develops a sharp and penetrating critique of the pluralist position. In the tradition of Alasdair MacIntyre and John Milbank, D'Costa shows that too often it masks a secularizing agenda, traceable to the worst
apects of Enlightenment modernity.G. D'Costa, Gavin D'Costa
$40.50