Add to my favorites

Seasons of Hope Journal Three

Seasons of Hope Journal Three

Seasons of Hope offers unique grief support for Catholics that focuses on the spiritual side of grieving the death of a loved one and invites individuals to meet Christ through scripture, prayer, reflection, and simple activities that offer comfort and help foster healing and spiritual growth.

The program contains four journals that can be used by individuals for spiritual reflection or prayer or by parish small faith-sharing groups for those who are mourning the death of a loved one and the Seasons of Hope Leader’s Guide. You can start the series with any of the four journals.

The journals, originally published in 2007, have been revised with a new introduction and updated resource listings. The journals also include Bible references, reflections, faith-sharing questions, prayers, and space for writing.

Each journal covers a unique, standalone “season” of six sessions that have their own theme.

Journal Three themes include:

  • believing
  • knock and the door shall be opened
  • our infirmities
  • blinders to faith
  • his wounds
  • do not weep

Check out this online webinar, "The Spirit of Mentoring Ministry Helpers" with M. Donna MacLeod, a seasoned team developer, bereavement ministry specialist, and author, to explore how to guide, support, and inspire helpers to bring the Lord’s compassion and joy to all they do in ministry. 

Donna MacLeod

Regular price $9.50
Regular price Sale price $9.50

SKU: NV701979n0nn1nWWW | ISBN: 9781646802357
View full details

Number of pages


Publication date