Did you know that ordering on our website has never been so easy, secure and fast? As demand is high for our products, this is a quick alternative if you don't have time to wait on the line to speak to one of our customer service agents.

Living Faith Kids (Set of 20 Books)

Living Faith Kids (Set of 20 Books)

With topics from the Mass to Angels, the Sacraments to the Ten Commandments, and the major seasons of the Church, these booklets make learning about the Catholic faith fun for children ages 6 to 12.

Each book includes a bound-in set of colourful stickers and features puzzles and games along with the foundations of Catholic teachings.

16 pages/each


  • God’s Gift of Forgiveness
  • Receive the Lord
  • Learning About the Sacraments
  • What I See in Church
  • Praying the Mass
  • Meet Pope Francis
  • Meet Mother Teresa
  • All About Angels
  • Learning All About Mary
  • The Miracles of Jesus
  • Learning About the Bible
  • Heroes of the Old Testament
  • Heroes of the New Testament
  • Living the Beatitudes
  • Learning About the Works of Mercy
  • Learning About the Ten Commandments
  • Praying the Stations of the Cross
  • What We Do in Advent
  • What We Do in Lent
  • Praying the Rosary