Add to my favorites

Angus Is Sorry

Angus Is Sorry

Angus Is Sorry is part of a larger seven-book series called Moments of Celebration that introduces children, from ages 4 to 8, to the wonderful gifts of the Sacraments by showing them how everyday moments are sacred. Angus Is Sorry prepares the child for Reconciliation by understanding relationships, responsibility, wellbeing and decision-making.Helen Carboon
Regular price $3.95
Regular price Sale price $3.95


SKU: 210695n0nn1nWWW | ISBN: 9782896887743
View full details

Number of pages


Publication date