Collection: Our Catholic Life

8 products

A reading and study guide, along with brand new instructional videos for adult faith formation.

Our Catholic  Life is a program based on the four parts of the Catechism of the Catholic Church : Creed - Sacraments - Prayer - Morality

Introducing an engaging summary of the entire Catechism of the Catholic Church that brings together faith and daily life.  Seven easy-to-read 64-pages booklets break open the Catechism's main themes - The Mystery of God, Christology, Anthropology, Ecclesiology, Sacraments & Liturgy, Morality and Prayer - and include a self-contained leader's guide for each session, as well as brand new instructional videos to assist you along your journey!

NEW VIDEOS: Use these videos, featuring best-selling author & catechist Christine Way Skinner, to introduce your study group or personal reflection to the main themes of each book!

To view each of the seven videos, click here.

Download the Leader's Guide here 

Click here to download the Scope and Sequence of each book