Add to my favorites

Our Catholic Life: Living the Commandments

Our Catholic Life: Living the Commandments

A program based on the four parts of the Catechism of the Catholic Church:

  1. Creed
  2. Sacraments
  3. Prayer
  4. Morality

This engaging summary of the main themes of the Catechism helps adults understand their faith through the lens of modern life and their own experiences. The seven books break open the Catechism’s main themes—the Mystery of God, Christology, Christian Anthropology, Ecclesiology, Sacraments, Morality, and Liturgy and Prayer. Each includes a group sessions guide.

Written for Today’s Catholics:

  • A dynamic pedagogy for use in small groups (RCIA, catechist formation, teachers, adult study groups)
  • Discussion questions leading to critical conversations about faith in the contemporary world
  • Affordably priced
  • With Imprimatur
Bill Heubsch
Regular price $8.95
Regular price Sale price $8.95

SKU: 200577n0nn1nWWW | ISBN: 9782896883585
View full details

Number of pages


Publication date