Seasons of Grace

by Ann Lewin

Seasons of Grace
Publication date: 2011-09-30
Number of pages: 264
ISBN: 9781848250901
Ann Lewin draws on her extensive experience as a retreat leader and writer to provide a feast of spiritual nourishment for the entire Christian year. Her minimalist style is intentional, allowing space for people to encounter God and respond in their own way. Her aim is to encourage readers to explore afresh the riches of God's love and to find fresh ways of expressing that love. Seasons of Grace is arranged in three parts:Advent to Candlemas,Lent to Pentecost, & Ordinary time,and offers seasonal liturgies, prayers for special occasions, imaginative ideas for worship, themed reflections, programme ideas for workshops and retreats and practical suggestions for enriching one's own spiritual life. Ann's characteristic poems and prayers throughout are a delight. First published in 2005 under the title Words by the Way by Inspire (MPH), this new edition contains added new material.Ann Lewin

Forthcoming: Order it now. This product will be available on the 2011/09/30.