Our Catholic Life Complete Set

by Bill Huebsch;

Our Catholic Life Complete Set
Publication date: 2016-08-01

A program based on the four parts of the Catechism of the Catholic Church:


This engaging summary of the main themes of the Catechism helps adults understand their faith through the lens of modern life and their own experiences. The seven books break open the Catechism’s main themes—the Mystery of God, Christology, Christian Anthropology, Ecclesiology, Sacraments, Morality, and Liturgy and Prayer. Each includes a group sessions guide. 

Written for Today’s Catholics:

  • A dynamic pedagogy for use in small groups (RCIA, catechist formation, teachers, adult study groups)
  • Discussion questions leading to critical conversations about faith in the contemporary world
  • Affordably priced
  • With Imprimatur


You’ll receive 1 each of:

  1. The Human Journey of Faith
  2. The Mystery of God
  3. Drawing Closer to Christ
  4. The Mystery of the Church
  5. Living the Sacraments
  6. Living the Commandments
  7. Praying our Way through Life
Printed version available

Related Products