Seasons of Hope Participant Journal Three

by M. Donna Macleod;

Seasons of Hope Participant Journal Three
Publication date: 2007-10-01
ISBN: 9781594711145
The four participant journals--one for each season--are for use in group gatherings and home journaling. Each week offers a theme, commentary, scripture citations for further reading, and spiritual exercises drawn from Catholic tradition. The four seasons follow the same pattern and can be used consecutively in a parish, but are also designed to stand alone. 201268 M. Donna Macleod;, M. Donna MacLeod
Printed version available

Forthcoming: Order it now. This product will be available on the 2007/10/01.

Related Products