Faith Moments Collection (10 booklets)

by Anne E. Neuberger

Faith Moments Collection (10 booklets)
Publication date: 2012-09-30
Number of pages: 108
ISBN: 9782896465118

The Faith Moments series booklets are compact, attractive and inspirational books that allow you to take a moment to nurture your spirit.

Think of them as a coffee break for the soul!

10 booklets :

  • Mother Teresa
  • Angels
  • Saint Kateri Tekawitha
  • John Paul II
  • The Beatitudes
  • Way of the Cross, Way of the Resurrection
  • The Call to Sainthood
  • Christmas
  • For Teachers
  • Easter
Printed version available

Forthcoming: Order it now. This product will be available on the 2012/09/30.

Related Products